IERI is managed by an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee is responsible for reviewing and monitoring the progress of the Collaboration; assigning work that needs to be completed to ensure a successful Collaboration consistent with the mission of IERI; considering work for publications in accordance with the mission of IERI; and establishing and maintaining the overall vision, goals, and business objectives of IERI.

The Executive Committee is comprised of members from ETS and the IEA.  The members are (in alphabetical order): Eugenio Gonzalez (ETS), Dirk Hastedt (IEA), Irwin Kirsch (ETS), Paulina Korsnakova (IEA), Sabine Meinck (IEA), Matthias von Davier (ETS), Hans Wagemaker (IEA), and Kentaro Yamamoto (ETS),

The Executive Committee is co-chaired by Irwin Kirsch and Dirk Hastedt.  Eugene Gonzalez is the Primary Coordinator and Director of the Institute.  As such he has overall responsibility for managing the collaboration and activities of IERI.

For information about your specific area of interest, please visit our contact page.